Jones Election Results

The projected winners of the April 2, 2019 election are as follows:

City Clerk

  • Tammy Wallace

Town Trustee

  • Kacie Jasper (187 votes)
  • Tyler McElhaney (121 votes)
  • Ray Poland (130 votes)

Congratulations to all of the winners.

These are preliminary results until certified by the Oklahoma Election Board.


One thought on “Jones Election Results

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s